Calendar Monday, September 01, 2014
Text Size



Michael A. Curry, Esq. President
Cheryl Clyburn Crawford
1st Vice President
Lori Nelson
2nd Vice President
Dana Supreme Richardson
3rd Vice President
Ruthann Leverett Secretary
Terri L. BrownTreasurer
Evelyn Norman
Latisha Johnson Ceasar
Assistant Secretary

Executive Committee

ACT-SO Aziza Robinson-Goodnight
Armed Services &Vet. Affairs Vacant
CommunicationsPress & Publicity
Maurice Wilkey
Community Coordination Tasheana S. Dukuly
Criminal Justice Vacant
Economic Development Vacant
Education Brandon Greene
Finance Terri Brown
Health Joyce Clark
Housing Magalie Jean-Michel
Labor & Industry Vacant
Legal Redress Nicole Oribhabor, Esq.
Membership Latisha Johnson
Political Action Eric "Pops" Esteves
Prison Branch Rev. George Walters Sleyon
Religious Affairs Lori Nelson / Rahsaan Hall
Scholarship Shana Bryant
Women in the NAACP Natanja Craig
Young Adult Roxanne Longoria
Youth Council
Raven Guerra
 Youth WorksEmmanuelle Renelique

Committee Meetings

Each committee establishes its meeting schedule based on the availability of its members. If you are interested in joining a committee, please email the respective committee chair(s) above or call the Boston Branch at 617-427-9494 for more information.